Contact

Culimat bvba

Brugsesteenweg 42/2
8531 Hulste
BELGIUM

E: office-culimat@culimat.eu
T: +32 (0)56 24 58 00

Culimat EUROPE - HQ

Jürgen Dobbelaere - President Sales & Marketing
E: jurgen@culimat.eu - T: +32 (0)471 66 44 36

Mieke Vanacker - President Operations, Finance & Accounting
E: mieke@culimat.eu - T: +32 (0)56 24 58 06

Culimat BELGIUM

Belgium - Luxembourg - UK - Eastern Europe

Jürgen Dobbelaere - Sales Manager
E: jurgen@culimat.eu - T: +32 (0)471 66 44 36

Belgium
Dylan Goemaere – International Sales Support
E: sales2@culimat.eu - T: +32 (0)56 24 58 01

UK, Eastern Europe
Lara Van Thuyne – International Sales Support
E: sales3@culimat.eu - T: +32 (0)56 24 58 02

Culimat NETHERLANDS & NORDICS

Denmark - Norway - Sweden - Finland - Netherlands - Baltics

Hermine Uytterhaegen - Sales Manager
E: hermine@culimat.eu - T: +32 (0)56 24 58 03 / +32 (0)477 84 90 30

Dylan Goemaere – International Sales Support
E: sales2@culimat.eu - T: +32 (0)56 24 58 01

Culimat FRANCE

France - Portugal - Spain - Maghreb

Patrick Patte - Sales Manager
E: patrick@culimat.eu - Tel.: +33 6 1316 7537

Lara Van Thuyne – International Sales Support
E: sales3@culimat.eu - T: +32 (0)56 24 58 02

Culimat GERMANY

Germany - Austria - Switzerland

Bernd Lölsberg - Sales Manager
E: bernd@culimat.eu - T: +49 172 661 9641

Lara Van Thuyne – International Sales Support
E: sales3@culimat.eu - T: +32 (0)56 24 58 02

Culimat ITALY

Italy - Balkan - Greece - Malta - Cyprus - Turkey

Daniele Padovan - Sales Manager
E: daniele@culimat.eu - T: +39 348 239 32 24

Dylan Goemaere – International Sales Support
E: sales2@culimat.eu - T: +32 (0)56 24 58 01

Culimat RUSSIA

Russia - CIS

Marina Plyaskina – Sales Manager
E: marina@culimat.eu - T: + 7 (495)668-70-69 / +7 (903)189-15-69

Dylan Goemaere – International Sales Support
E: sales2@culimat.eu - T: +32 (0)56 24 58 01